National Philathropy Day

About the Event

This year marks the 32nd Anniversary of National Philanthropy Day for the Association of Fundraising Professionals Fort Lauderdale/Broward Chapter.

Each year we recognize members of our community who demonstrate an outstanding commitment to leadership in philanthropy and volunteerism in Broward County.

2019 Honorees include:

Philanthropist of the Year - Elaine & Jon Krupnick
Outstanding Large Corporation - Wells Fargo
Outstanding Foundation - The Frederick A. DeLuca Foundation
Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser - Cindy & Jeff Conine
Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy - Colin Wanless
Outstanding Fundraising Executive - DeAnn Hazey, CFRE
President's Award - Lisa Boccard (posthumously)

Sponsorship, table, program ad book and individual ticket information can all be found at

Event Details