2019 Board of Directors

 


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


President 

DeAnn Hazey, CFRE

Email: deann.hazey@lls.org

Phone: 954.744.5227

 

President Elect

Katie Masucci                                           

Email: katie.masucci@cancer.org            

Phone: 954.200.7530    

 

Immediate Past President 

Traci Allyn Shur, CFRE

Email: tshur@browardhealth.org

Phone: 954.355.5148

 

Secretary

Claire Crawford, DPA

Email: clairemarie2409@aol.com

Phone: 954.292.4574

 

Treasurer

Victor Biggs

Email: vrbiggs@gmail.com

Phone: 954.237.4892

 


VICE PRESIDENTS


Diane Smith, MNM

Email: dsmith@thesofia.org

Phone: 954.484.7117 ext. 118  

 

Jessica Triana   

Email: jtriana@BPLFoundation.org

Phone: 954.357.8086

 


COMMITTEES


Be The Cause Campaign

Traci Allyn Shur, CFRE

Email: tshur@browardhealth.org

Phone: 954.355.5148

 

Communications

Vanessa Seltzer

Email: vanessa@gildasclubsouthflorida.org

Phone: 954.763.6776

 

Diversity

Luis Rosario

Email: luis@flitecenter.org

Phone: 954.530.4686

 

Florida Caucus

Meredith Ray Feder, CFRE

Email: meredith.feder@mods.net

Phone: 954.712.1172

 

National Philanthropy Day

Vacant

 

Mentorship 

Debbie Levine, CFRE

Email: dlevine722@aol.com

Phone: 561.716.0602

 


MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Kaitlyn Feldman

Paul Keefe

Monte Kosoff

Diana Metcalf