2017 Board of Directors

 


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


President 

Andria Cunningham, MSW, CFRE

Email: acunningham@nova.edu

Phone: 954.262.5007

 

President Elect and Scholarships Chair

Traci Allyn Shur, CFRE

Email: tshur@browardhealth.org

Phone: 954.355.5148

 

Immediate Past President  and Communications Chair

Debbie Levine, CFRE

Email: dlevine@bocaratonpolicefoundation.org

Phone: 561.716.0602

 

Secretary

Claire Crawford, DPA

Email: clairemarie2409@aol.com

Phone: 954.292.4574

 

Treasurer

Paul Keefe

Email: paul.keefe4@gmail.com

Phone: 954.732.4623

 


VICE PRESIDENTS


Membership

Angela Beers, CFRE

Email:  angela.beers@chsfl.org

Phone: 954-453-6461

 

Programs/Education

Diane Smith, MNM

Email: dsmith@impactbroward.org

Phone: 954.484.7117 ext. 118   

 


COMMITTEES


 

Be The Cause Campaign

Claire Crawford, DPA

Email: clairemarie2409@aol.com

Phone: 954.292.4574

 

Diversity

Lorraine Shim

Email: lshim@hbts.org

Phone: 954.315. 6789

 

Florida Caucus

Meredith Ray Feder, CFRE

Email: meredith.feder@mods.net

Phone: 954.712.1172

 

National Philanthropy Day

Vickie Walter

Email: vmwalter@outlook.com

Phone: 954.817.8096

 

Mentorship 

Diane Smith

Email: dsmith@impactbroward.org

Phone: 954.484.7117

 


AT-LARGE

Victor Biggs

DeAnn Hazey, CFRE

April Kirk

Diana Metcalf

Justine Morgan

Roger Roa

Jon Sahn

Letty Vendrell