2018 Board of Directors

 


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


President 

Traci Allyn Shur, CFRE

Email: tshur@browardhealth.org

Phone: 954.355.5148

 

President Elect

DeAnn Hazey, CFRE

Email: deann.hazey@lls.org

Phone: 954.744.5227

 

Immediate Past President 

Andria Cunningham, MSW, CFRE

Email: acunningham@nova.edu

Phone: 954.262.5007

 

Secretary

Claire Crawford, DPA

Email: clairemarie2409@aol.com

Phone: 954.292.4574

 

Treasurer

Victor Biggs

Email: vrbiggs@gmail.com

Phone: 954.237.4892

 


 

VICE PRESIDENTS


Membership

April Kirk

Email:  director@stranahanhouse.org

Phone: 954.524.4736

 

Programs/Education

Diane Smith, MNM

Email: dsmith@impactbroward.org

Phone: 954.484.7117 ext. 118  

 


COMMITTEES


 

Be The Cause Campaign

Andria Cunningham, MSW, CFRE

Email: acunningham@nova.edu

Phone: 954.262.5007

 

Communications

Vickie Walter

Email: vwalter@browardhealth.org

Phone: 954.817.8096

 

Diversity

Lorraine Shim, MBA

Email: lorra@nova.edu

Phone: 954.267.2007

 

Florida Caucus

Meredith Ray Feder, CFRE

Email: meredith.feder@mods.net

Phone: 954.712.1172

 

National Philanthropy Day

Katie Masucci                                           

Email: katie.masucci@cancer.org            

Phone: 954.200.7530       

 

Jessica Triana   

Email: jtriana@BPLFoundation.org

Phone: 954.357.8086

 

Mentorship 

Debbie Levine, CFRE

Email: dlevine722@aol.com

Phone: 561.716.0602

 

 


AT-LARGE

 

Paul Keefe

Katie Masucci

Diana Metcalf

Justine Morgan

Roger Roa

Jessica Triana